Event calendar (year)

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
June 2019
  • Sunday, 02 June 2019
    Ruosteenpoistokurssi Kouvola by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Vain jäsenille
  • Saturday, 08 June 2019
    Ruosteenpoistokurssi Joensuu by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Vain jäsenille
  • Thursday, 13 June 2019 - Sunday, 16 June 2019
    Kerääntymisajot by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Vain jäsenille
August 2019
  • Sunday, 11 August 2019 - Sunday, 18 August 2019
    WIMA-ralli Iso-Britanniassa by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Vain jäsenille
  • Friday, 23 August 2019 - Sunday, 25 August 2019
    Mökkeilyä by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Vain jäsenille
September 2019
  • Friday, 13 September 2019 - Sunday, 15 September 2019
    Ajokauden päättäjäiset by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Vain jäsenille